Corporate Office

CMA Ashok Nawal, Founder
CA Manoj Behede, Director
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702000 / 01
Fax: 020 40702002
Email: corporate@bizsolindia.com

Pune

CA Monica Joshi, President – International Business
Pravin Arote, Sr. Vice President – Advisory & Operations
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702045 (Pravin Arote)
Tel :  +1 669-264-7148 (CA Monica Joshi)

Email:
monica@bizsolindia.com
pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com

Nashik

Pravin Arote, Sr. Vice President – Advisory & Operations
Bizsol House, Plot No. 22,
Near Vascon IT Park,
Indira Nagar-Wadala Road,
NASHIK – 422 006,
Tel: 020 40702045
Email:  pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com


Mumbai

CA Manoj Malpani, Senior Advisor
68, Powai Plaza, Ground. Floor,
Hiranandani Business Park,
Powai, Mumbai-400076
Tel No: 022 25700203
Mobile No: 099700 61039
Email: manoj.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Aurangabad

CA Abhishek Malpani, Advisor, Aurangabad Operations
Office No. 107, Sagar Trade Centre,
Jalna Road, Aurangabad – 431001
Tel No: 0240 6602015
Mobile No: 094229 27642
Email: abhishek.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Vapi

Pravin Arote, Sr. Vice President – Advisory & Operations
201, Skylon Co-op Hosuing Society Ltd,
GIDC Char Rasta, Vapi Silvassa Road,
Vapi – 396 195
Tel: 020 40702045
Email: pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com


Indore

CMA Saurabh Parikh, Advisor, Indore Operations
Mr. Sandeep Joshi, Advisor, Business Development
CMA Sudeep Saxena, Advisor, Operations
Mobile: No.:
98265 72984 (Saurabh Parikh)
98265 40937 (Sandeep Joshi)
88896 62334 (Sudeep Saxena)
Email:
saurabh.parikh@bizsolindia.com  &
sandeep.joshi@bizsolindia.com &
sudeep.saxena@bizsolindia.com

Chennai

CMA S. Subhashini, Advisor, Chennai Operations
5, Alwarpet Street, Alwarpet, Chennai 600018
Mobile: No.: 9843231486
Email: subha@bizsolindia.com

 Kolhapur

CMA Anil Anikhindi, Advisor, Kolhapur Operations

F-101, “THE ICON” Building, 1st Floor, Above “Arrow” Shop, 1730,
Rajarampuri 6th Lane, Near Shriram Vidyalaya, KOLHAPUR-416008
Mobile No.: 09371438160
Email: anil.anikhindi@bizsolindia.com

 

 

 

 

Location Map