Corporate Office

CMA Ashok Nawal, Founder
CA Manoj Behede, Director
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702000 / 01
Fax: 020 40702002
Email: corporate@bizsolindia.com

Pune

Mr. Pravin Arote, CEO
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702045

Email:pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com

Nashik

Mr. Pravin Arote, CEO
Bizsol House, Plot No. 22,
Near Vascon IT Park,
Indira Nagar-Wadala Road,
NASHIK – 422 006,
Tel: 020 40702045
Email:  pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com


Mumbai

CA Manoj Malpani, Senior Advisor
67, Powai Plaza, Ground. Floor,
Hiranandani Business Park,
Powai, Mumbai-400076
Mobile No: 099700 61039
Email: manoj.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Aurangabad

CA Abhishek Malpani, Advisor, Aurangabad Operations
Office No. 107, Sagar Trade Centre,
Jalna Road, Aurangabad – 431001
Tel No: 0240 6602015
Mobile No: 094229 27642
Email: abhishek.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Vadodara

Mr. Pravin Arote, CEO
604, Fortune Tower, Bizsol House,
Plot No. 22, Sayaji Ganj,
Vadodara– 390005,
Tel: 98607 91795
Email:  pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com


Indore

CMA Saurabh Parikh, Advisor, Indore Operations
Mr. Sandeep Joshi, Advisor, Business Development
CMA Sudeep Saxena, Advisor, Operations
Mobile: No.:
98265 72984 (Saurabh Parikh)
98265 40937 (Sandeep Joshi)
88896 62334 (Sudeep Saxena)
Email:
saurabh.parikh@bizsolindia.com  &
sandeep.joshi@bizsolindia.com &
sudeep.saxena@bizsolindia.com

 

Location Map